THE LEXINGTON
96-98 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JB - TEL: 020 78375371
bookings menu events about

The Luka State, The Rizzerlers, Blue Statue

Friday, February 28, 20:00
adv £9.90

Get Tickets

White Heat

Friday, February 28, 23:00
£5 / free b4 midnight w/ ticket

Get Tickets

Zounds, The Astronauts, Rites Of Hadda

Saturday, February 29, 19:15
adv £11

Get Tickets

Pop Never Dies Club

Saturday, February 29, 23:00
Free with a ticket b4 12, £5 after

Get Tickets

Sugar Push Swing Dance Classes

Sunday, March 01, 14:00
£8 per session or £12 for both

The Trials of Cato, Anna MacDonald

Sunday, March 01, 19:30
adv £15.40

Get Tickets

The Lexington's Monday Pop Quiz with guest host Paul Guided Missile

Monday, March 02, 20:00
£2 per person - up to 6 people per team

Oh Brother

Tuesday, March 03, 19:30
adv £8.50

Get Tickets

Farr

Wednesday, March 04, 19:30
adv £11

Get Tickets

Plested, Winnie Raeder, Eloise

Thursday, March 05, 19:30
adv £9.25

Get Tickets

Konradsen

Friday, March 06, 19:30
adv £9.35

Get Tickets

White Heat Club

Friday, March 06, 23:00
£5 or FREE before midnight with a ticket from DICE.FM

Get Tickets

Inhaler, The Ninth Wave, Walt Disco

Saturday, March 07, 19:00
adv £12.50 plus booking fee

Get Tickets

Poppin' Off - A 90's night

Saturday, March 07, 23:00
£5 or FREE before midnight with a ticket from DICE.FM

Get Tickets

Sugar Push Swing Dance Classes

Sunday, March 08, 14:00
£8 per session or £12 for both

Thomas Oliver

Sunday, March 08, 20:00
adv £15.68

Get Tickets

Amy Studt

Monday, March 09, 20:00
£15 inclusive of fees

Get Tickets

The Lexington's Monday Pop Quiz with guest host Paul Guided Missile

Monday, March 09, 20:00
£2 per person - up to 6 people per team

The Family Rain, Imperial Daze

Tuesday, March 10, 19:30
adv £10 + booking fee

Get Tickets

Haunt The Woods

Wednesday, March 11, 19:30
adv £8.80

Get Tickets

Helen Love, Une feat Mark Radcliffe, Simon Love

Thursday, March 12, 19:30
adv £15

Get Tickets

Rosalie Cunningham, Tuppenny Bunters

Friday, March 13, 19:30
adv £15.40

Get Tickets

White Heat Club

Friday, March 13, 23:00
£5 or FREE before midnight with a ticket from DICE.FM

Get Tickets

Baddies

Saturday, March 14, 19:00
adv £12

Get Tickets

Disorder Clubnight

Saturday, March 14, 23:00
£5 or FREE before midnight with a ticket from DICE.FM

Get Tickets

Sugar Push Swing Dance Classes

Sunday, March 15, 14:00
£8 per session or £12 for both

Salad

Sunday, March 15, 19:00
adv £16.50

Get Tickets

The Lexington's Monday Pop Quiz with guest host Paul Guided Missile

Monday, March 16, 20:00
£2 per person - up to 6 people per team

Bee Bakare, Natalie Lindi, Sophie Kilburn

Tuesday, March 17, 19:30
adv £8.80

Get Tickets

Spinning Coin, Bas Jan, Robert Sotelo

Wednesday, March 18, 19:30
adv £8

Get Tickets

Fieh, Zach Said

Thursday, March 19, 19:30
adv £11.25

Get Tickets

Thomas Truax, Shattercones

Friday, March 20, 19:30
£11, adv £9.90

Get Tickets

White Heat Club

Friday, March 20, 23:00
£5 or FREE before midnight with a ticket from DICE.FM

Get Tickets

Vic Godard, Johny Brown, Helen McCookerybook, Simon Rivers

Saturday, March 21, 19:30
adv £13.20

Get Tickets

Age Of Consent

Saturday, March 21, 23:00
£5, free b4 midnight w/ ticket

Get Tickets

Sugar Push Swing Dance Classes

Sunday, March 22, 14:00
£8 per session or £12 for both

Fallen Women w/ Stewart Lee, Miki, Jo Bevan and more - in aid of Cancer charities

Sunday, March 22, 19:00
adv £13.20

Get Tickets

Robert Vincent

Monday, March 23, 20:00
adv £16.80

Get Tickets

The Lexington's Monday Pop Quiz with guest host Paul Guided Missile

Monday, March 23, 20:00
£2 per person - up to 6 people per team

Humanist

Tuesday, March 24, 20:00
adv £11.25

Get Tickets

Egyptian Blue, Norman, TV Priest

Wednesday, March 25, 19:30
adv £9

Get Tickets

Máni Orrason, Lova, The Hearing

Thursday, March 26, 19:30
adv £9.30 / adv mems £6.08

Get Tickets

Wolfgang Flur

Friday, March 27, 19:30


Get Tickets

White Heat Club

Friday, March 27, 23:00
£5 or FREE before midnight with a ticket from DICE.FM

Get Tickets

Even As We Speak, Jetstream Pony, The Hannah Barberas

Saturday, March 28, 19:30
adv £11

Get Tickets

Les Agamemnonz, Thee Windom Earles, The Mirage Men, The Atom Jacks, The Hoodniks

Sunday, March 29, 18:00
£8, adv £6.50

Get Tickets

MF Tomlinson

Monday, March 30, 20:00
adv £9

Get Tickets

The Lexington's Monday Pop Quiz with guest host Paul Guided Missile

Monday, March 30, 20:00
£2 per person - up to 6 people per team

Lottery Winners

Tuesday, March 31, 19:00
adv £11

Get Tickets

Honey Harper

Wednesday, April 01, 19:30
adv £11

Get Tickets

Millie Turner, Dylan, April

Thursday, April 02, 20:00
adv £8 + booking fee

Get Tickets

White Heat Club

Friday, April 03, 23:00
£5 or FREE before midnight with a ticket from DICE.FM

Get Tickets

The Cravats New LP launch, Anarchistwood, Aloha Dead (Matinee

Sunday, April 05, 13:30
adv £8.80

Get Tickets

Sugar Push Swing Dance Classes

Sunday, April 05, 14:00
£8 per session or £12 for both

Violet Skies

Monday, April 06, 19:00
adv £12.35

Get Tickets

The Lexington's Monday Pop Quiz with guest host Paul Guided Missile

Monday, April 06, 20:00
£2 per person - up to 6 people per team

Mr Ben And The Bens

Thursday, April 09, 19:30
adv £8.80

Get Tickets

Michael Chapman

Friday, April 10, 19:30
adv £17.60

Get Tickets

White Heat Club

Friday, April 10, 23:00
£5 or FREE before midnight with a ticket from DICE.FM

Get Tickets

The Way Down Wanderers

Saturday, April 11, 20:00
adv £15 + booking fee

Get Tickets

Sugar Push Swing Dance Classes

Sunday, April 12, 14:00
£8 per session or £12 for both

Devon Sproule, Marker Starling

Monday, April 13, 20:00
adv £13, adv NUS/Unemployed/Low Income £9

Get Tickets

Two Another

Tuesday, April 14, 20:00
adv £8.80

Get Tickets

Dana Gavanski

Wednesday, April 15, 19:30
adv £11

Get Tickets

Julia Church

Thursday, April 16, 19:00
adv £9

Get Tickets

Graham Day and the Gaolers

Friday, April 17, 20:00
adv £16.50

Get Tickets

White Heat Club

Friday, April 17, 23:00
£5 or FREE before midnight with a ticket from DICE.FM

Get Tickets

Mumm-ra

Saturday, April 18, 20:00
adv £15.40

Get Tickets

Age Of Consent

Saturday, April 18, 23:00
£5, free b4 midnight w/ ticket

Get Tickets

Ed Wynne (Ozric Tentacles)

Sunday, April 19, 19:30
adv £19.25

Get Tickets

BADA feat. Anna Von Hausswolff

Monday, April 20, 19:30
adv £15.40

Get Tickets

Do Nothing, Team Picture

Tuesday, April 21, 19:30
adv £10 + booking fee - on sale Wed 4th Dec

Get Tickets

Hard Skin, Rat Cage, Rabies Babies

Friday, April 24, 19:30
adv £7.70

Get Tickets

White Heat Club

Friday, April 24, 23:00
£5 or FREE before midnight with a ticket from DICE.FM

Get Tickets

Projector

Saturday, April 25, 19:00
adv £5

Get Tickets

Febueder

Monday, April 27, 19:30
adv £11

Get Tickets

Protomartyr

Tuesday, April 28, 19:30
adv £15 - on Sale Feb 14th 10am

Get Tickets

The Nightingales

Wednesday, April 29, 19:30
adv £14.85

Get Tickets

Nuria Graham

Thursday, April 30, 19:30
adv £11

Get Tickets

Redd Kross, F&ck Authority

Friday, May 01, 19:30
adv £19.60

Get Tickets

Redd Kross, F&ck Authority

Saturday, May 02, 19:30
adv £19.60

Get Tickets

Shopping

Tuesday, May 05, 19:30
adv £10 + booking fee

Get Tickets

Peaness

Wednesday, May 06, 19:30
adv £10

Get Tickets

Sex Gang Children, The Avon Guard, Nine Day Decline

Friday, May 08, 19:00
adv £19.13

Get Tickets

Aviador Dro, Putilatex, Dream Division

Saturday, May 09, 19:30
£17, adv £15

Get Tickets

Jake Xersex Fussell

Tuesday, May 12, 19:30
adv £9

Get Tickets

The Urban Voodoo Machine, The Tomirae Brown Band, Captain Future, Space Eko Sound System

Thursday, May 14, 18:00
adv £16.50

Get Tickets

Bdrmm

Friday, May 15, 19:30
adv £8.80

Get Tickets

Savak, Dealing With Damage, Trees & The Slipway

Saturday, May 16, 19:00
adv £12.91

Get Tickets

Bessie Turner

Monday, May 18, 19:30
adv £8 + booking fee

Get Tickets

Spacey Jane

Tuesday, May 19, 19:30
adv £8.80

Get Tickets

Ellis

Wednesday, May 20, 19:30
adv £8.80, on sale Fri Jan 24th, 10am

Get Tickets

The Saxophones

Saturday, May 23, 20:00
adv £13.20

Get Tickets

Gringo Star

Tuesday, May 26, 20:00
£9

Get Tickets

Summer Camp

Thursday, May 28, 20:00
on sale 7th Feb

Get Tickets

David Ramirez

Saturday, May 30, 20:00
£21

Get Tickets

Stacie Collins

Sunday, May 31, 19:00
adv £13.20

Get Tickets

The Primitives

Saturday, June 06, 19:30
adv £19.25 inc booking fee

Get Tickets

Jesse Malin

Tuesday, June 30, 19:30
adv £18.50 + booking fee

Get Tickets

Pump It Up 2020! Day One - The Yum Yums, The Starjet

Saturday, July 04, 16:30
adv w/end - £34.88, adv Sat £19.80, Adv Sun £18.70

Get Tickets

Pump It Up 2020! Day Two - Paul Collins' Beat, Cyanide Pills

Sunday, July 05, 16:00
adv w/end - £34.88, adv Sat £19.80, Adv Sun £18.70

Get Tickets

Flyying Colours

Wednesday, September 16, 19:00
adv £9.50 + booking fee

Get Tickets

Wilsen

Thursday, October 08, 19:30
adv £11

Get Tickets

Stables

Sunday, October 11, 18:00
adv £11

Get Tickets
Bands n Booze Twitter Instagram Facebook