THE LEXINGTON
96-98 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JB - TEL: 020 78375371
bookings menu events about

POSTPONED - Even As We Speak, Jetstream Pony, The Hannah Barberas

Saturday, March 28, 19:30
adv £11

Get Tickets

POSTPONED - Les Agamemnonz, Thee Windom Earles, The Mirage Men, The Atom Jacks, The Hoodniks

Sunday, March 29, 18:00
£8, adv £6.50

Get Tickets

POSTPONED to 12th August - MF Tomlinson

Monday, March 30, 20:00
adv £9

Get Tickets

POSTPONED - Lottery Winners

Tuesday, March 31, 19:00
adv £11

Get Tickets

POSTPONED - Honey Harper

Wednesday, April 01, 19:30
adv £11

Get Tickets

POSTPONED until 3rd September - Millie Turner, Dylan, April

Thursday, April 02, 20:00
adv £8 + booking fee

Get Tickets

POSTPONED - The Cravats New LP launch, Anarchistwood, Aloha Dead (Matinee

Sunday, April 05, 13:30
adv £8.80

Get Tickets

POSTPONED until 11th September - Violet Skies

Monday, April 06, 19:00
adv £12.35

Get Tickets

POSTPONED - Mr Ben And The Bens

Thursday, April 09, 19:30
adv £8.80

Get Tickets

POSTPONED - Michael Chapman

Friday, April 10, 19:30
adv £17.60

Get Tickets

The Way Down Wanderers

Saturday, April 11, 20:00
adv £15 + booking fee

Get Tickets

Cancelled - Devon Sproule, Marker Starling

Monday, April 13, 20:00
adv £13, adv NUS/Unemployed/Low Income £9

Get Tickets

POSTPONED - Two Another

Tuesday, April 14, 20:00
adv £8.80

Get Tickets

POSTPONED til Sept 13th - Dana Gavanski

Wednesday, April 15, 19:30
adv £11

Get Tickets

POSTPONED - Julia Church

Thursday, April 16, 19:00
adv £9

Get Tickets

POSTPONED - Graham Day and the Gaolers

Friday, April 17, 20:00
adv £16.50

Get Tickets

POSTPONED - Mumm-ra

Saturday, April 18, 20:00
adv £15.40

Get Tickets

POSTPONED to 18th Sepember- Ed Wynne (Ozric Tentacles)

Sunday, April 19, 19:30
adv £19.25

Get Tickets

POSTPONED - BADA feat. Anna Von Hausswolff

Monday, April 20, 19:30
adv £15.40

Get Tickets

POSTPONED -Do Nothing, Team Picture

Tuesday, April 21, 19:30
adv £10 + booking fee - on sale Wed 4th Dec

Get Tickets

Hard Skin, Rat Cage, Rabies Babies

Friday, April 24, 19:30
adv £7.70

Get Tickets

POSTPONED - Projector

Saturday, April 25, 19:00
adv £5

Get Tickets

POSTPONED - Febueder

Monday, April 27, 19:30
adv £11

Get Tickets

Protomartyr

Tuesday, April 28, 19:30
adv £15 - on Sale Feb 14th 10am

Get Tickets

The Nightingales

Wednesday, April 29, 19:30
adv £14.85

Get Tickets

POSTPONED to 17th October- Nuria Graham

Thursday, April 30, 19:30
adv £11

Get Tickets

POSTPONED - Redd Kross, F&ck Authority

Friday, May 01, 19:30
adv £19.60

Get Tickets

POSTPONED - Redd Kross, F&ck Authority

Saturday, May 02, 19:30
adv £19.60

Get Tickets

Shopping

Tuesday, May 05, 19:30
adv £10 + booking fee

Get Tickets

rescheduled to 13th August - Peaness

Wednesday, May 06, 19:30
adv £10

Get Tickets

POSTPONED - Sex Gang Children, The Avon Guard, Nine Day Decline

Friday, May 08, 19:00
adv £19.13

Get Tickets

POSTPONED - Aviador Dro, Putilatex, Dream Division

Saturday, May 09, 19:30
£17, adv £15

Get Tickets

Jake Xersex Fussell

Tuesday, May 12, 19:30
adv £9

Get Tickets

The Urban Voodoo Machine, The Tomirae Brown Band, Captain Future, Space Eko Sound System

Thursday, May 14, 18:00
adv £16.50

Get Tickets

Bdrmm

Friday, May 15, 19:30
adv £8.80

Get Tickets

Postponed - Savak, Dealing With Damage, Trees & The Slipway

Saturday, May 16, 19:00
adv £12.91

Get Tickets

Bessie Turner

Monday, May 18, 19:30
adv £8 + booking fee

Get Tickets

Spacey Jane

Tuesday, May 19, 19:30
adv £8.80

Get Tickets

The Saxophones

Saturday, May 23, 20:00
adv £13.20

Get Tickets

Radioactivity

Sunday, May 24, 19:30
adv £8.80

Get Tickets

Gringo Star

Tuesday, May 26, 20:00
£9

Get Tickets

Summer Camp

Thursday, May 28, 20:00
on sale 7th Feb

Get Tickets

David Ramirez

Saturday, May 30, 20:00
£21

Get Tickets

Stacie Collins

Sunday, May 31, 19:00
adv £13.20

Get Tickets

Ratboys, Remember Sports, Dikembe, Fresh

Wednesday, June 03, 20:00
adv £12.10

Get Tickets

The Primitives

Saturday, June 06, 19:30
adv £19.25 inc booking fee

Get Tickets

Anna B Savage

Tuesday, June 09, 19:30
adv £8

Get Tickets

Brigid Mae Power

Wednesday, June 10, 19:30
adv £10

Get Tickets

Darren Hayman

Friday, June 12, 19:30
adv £13.20

Get Tickets

The Utopia Strong

Thursday, June 18, 20:00
adv £16.50

Get Tickets

Jesse Malin

Tuesday, June 30, 19:30
adv £18.50 + booking fee

Get Tickets

Pump It Up 2020! Day One - The Yum Yums, The Starjet

Saturday, July 04, 16:30
adv w/end - £34.88, adv Sat £19.80, Adv Sun £18.70

Get Tickets

Pump It Up 2020! Day Two - Paul Collins' Beat, Cyanide Pills

Sunday, July 05, 16:00
adv w/end - £34.88, adv Sat £19.80, Adv Sun £18.70

Get Tickets

Kate Davis

Saturday, July 25, 19:30
adv £9.50

Get Tickets

MF Tomlinson (rescheduled)

Wednesday, August 12, 20:00
adv £9

Get Tickets

Peaness - rescheduled

Thursday, August 13, 19:30
adv £10

Get Tickets

Rescheduled from April -Do Nothing, Team Picture

Wednesday, August 26, 19:30
adv £10 + booking fee -

Get Tickets

Millie Turner, Dylan, April

Thursday, September 03, 20:00
adv £8 + booking fee

Get Tickets

Violet Skies - rescheduled from April 6th

Friday, September 11, 19:00
adv £12.35

Get Tickets

Rescheduled from April - Dana Gavanski

Sunday, September 13, 19:30
adv £11

Get Tickets

Flyying Colours

Wednesday, September 16, 19:00
adv £9.50 + booking fee

Get Tickets

Ed Wynne (Ozric Tentacles) - rescheduled

Friday, September 18, 19:30
adv £19.25

Get Tickets

Rescheduled from April - Honey Harper

Friday, September 25, 19:30
adv £11

Get Tickets

Egyptian Blue, TV Priest

Tuesday, September 29, 19:30
adv £9

Get Tickets

Rescheduled from March 24th- Humanist

Wednesday, September 30, 20:00
adv £11.25

Get Tickets

Wilsen

Thursday, October 08, 19:30
adv £11

Get Tickets

Stables

Sunday, October 11, 18:00
adv £11

Get Tickets

Nuria Graham - rescheduled from 30th April

Saturday, October 17, 19:30
adv £11

Get Tickets
Bands n Booze Twitter Instagram Facebook