THE LEXINGTON
96-98 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JB - TEL: 020 78375371
bookings menu events about

Whiskey Shivers, Dana Immanuel & The Stolen Band

Tuesday, February 19, 20:00
adv £14

Get Tickets

Alexander Oscar, Cell7, Linn Koch-Emmery

Wednesday, February 20, 19:30
adv £8 / adv mems £5

Get Tickets

Strange Bones, Rascalton

Thursday, February 21, 19:00
adv £9

Get Tickets

White Heat Club

Friday, February 22, 23:00
£5 or Free B4 12 with a ticket

Get Tickets

Kel Assouf, Tony Njoku

Saturday, February 23, 19:30
adv £11

Get Tickets

Pop Never Dies Club

Saturday, February 23, 23:00
Free with a ticket b4 12, £5 after

Get Tickets

Sugar Push Swing Dance Lessons

Sunday, February 24, 14:00
£8 per class or £12 for both

Get Tickets

Lexingon Pop Quiz with quizmaster Paul Guided Missile

Monday, February 25, 20:00
£2 per person to enter - up to six per team

Du Blonde, Deafbirds

Tuesday, February 26, 19:30
adv £10

Get Tickets

Alffa, Accu, Private World

Wednesday, February 27, 19:30
adv £7.70

Get Tickets

Park Hotel, Yehan, Stats DJ

Thursday, February 28, 20:00
adv £8

Get Tickets

White Heat Club

Friday, March 01, 23:00
£5 or Free B4 12 with a ticket

Get Tickets

Tragedy, Tenacious G, The Abba Stripes

Saturday, March 02, 19:00
£16.80

Get Tickets

House of Jealous Lovers Club

Saturday, March 02, 23:00
Free with a ticket b4 12, £5 after

Get Tickets

The Number ones, Boss, Hygiene

Sunday, March 03, 19:00
adv £8.50

Get Tickets

Pat Reedy & Sarah Vista

Monday, March 04, 19:00
adv £10

Get Tickets

Buke & Gase

Tuesday, March 05, 19:30
adv £11

Get Tickets

Calva Louise, Feet, Fuzzy Sun

Thursday, March 07, 19:30
adv £9

Get Tickets

Sasami, Porridge Radio

Friday, March 08, 19:30
adv £8

Get Tickets

White Heat Club

Friday, March 08, 23:00
£5 or Free B4 12 with a ticket

Get Tickets

Devon Gilfillian

Saturday, March 09, 19:30
adv £9.90

Get Tickets

Disorder Clubnight

Saturday, March 09, 23:00
Free with a ticket b4 12, £5 after

Get Tickets

The Dead Brothers, Dana Immanuel & The Stolen Band

Sunday, March 10, 20:00
adv £10

Get Tickets

Elles Bailey

Tuesday, March 12, 20:00
adv £13

Get Tickets

Plastic Mermaids

Wednesday, March 13, 19:30
adv £9.50

Get Tickets

You Tell Me, Sweet Billy Pilgrim

Thursday, March 14, 20:00
adv £10

Get Tickets

Godsticks

Friday, March 15, 19:00
adv £10

Get Tickets

White Heat Club

Friday, March 15, 23:00
£5 or Free B4 12 with a ticket

Get Tickets

Heavy Highness, Couling Towers

Saturday, March 16, 19:30
adv £6.60

Get Tickets

Age Of Consent

Saturday, March 16, 23:00
£5, free before midnight with ticket

Get Tickets

Damo Suzuki (ex-Can)

Sunday, March 17, 19:30
adv £15.40

Get Tickets

The Heavy

Tuesday, March 19, 19:00
adv £20

Get Tickets

Woahnows, Katie Ellen

Wednesday, March 20, 19:30
£9 Advance +B/F

Get Tickets

Mammoth Weed Bastard

Friday, March 22, 19:30
adv £10

Get Tickets

White Heat Club

Friday, March 22, 23:00
£5 or Free B4 12 with a ticket

Get Tickets

Emily Wells

Saturday, March 23, 20:00
£10+B/F Adv

Get Tickets

The Hare And Hoofe

Sunday, March 24, 18:00
free entry`

Get Tickets

Xamvolo

Monday, March 25, 19:00
adv £11

Get Tickets

Plested

Tuesday, March 26, 19:30


Get Tickets

Fews

Wednesday, March 27, 20:00
adv £8

Get Tickets

Blue House

Friday, March 29, 19:30
adv £6

Get Tickets

White Heat Club

Friday, March 29, 23:00
£5 or Free B4 12 with a ticket

Get Tickets

Whispering Sons, Ice Baths

Saturday, March 30, 20:00
adv £9

Get Tickets

Dälek

Sunday, March 31, 19:00
adv £13.20

Get Tickets

Sugar Candy Mountain

Monday, April 01, 19:30
adv £7.50

Get Tickets

Black Futures

Tuesday, April 02, 20:00
adv £9

Get Tickets

VC Pines

Wednesday, April 03, 19:30
adv £8

Get Tickets

Michael Chapman

Friday, April 05, 19:30
adv £17.60

Get Tickets

Coolies (NZ), Fun Fun Funeral

Saturday, April 06, 19:30
adv £9

Get Tickets

Rock Against Violence: Dream Nails, Sit Down, ARXX

Sunday, April 07, 20:00
adv £6

Get Tickets

AKDK

Monday, April 08, 19:30
adv £11

Get Tickets

Pom Poko, Liz Lawrence

Wednesday, April 10, 19:00
adv £9.90

Get Tickets

Twin Temple

Friday, April 12, 20:00
adv £10

Get Tickets

John Howard, Simon Love, Vinny Peculiar, Rogers & Butler

Saturday, April 13, 19:30
adv £12.50

Get Tickets

Straight Arrows, Oh!Gunquit

Sunday, April 14, 19:30
£9, adv £7

Get Tickets

The Urban Folk Quartet

Monday, April 15, 19:00
£13, adv £12, NUS/low income/ unemployed adv £9

Get Tickets

Molly Tuttle

Tuesday, April 16, 19:30
adv £16

Get Tickets

Anna St. Louis & Elena Setien

Thursday, April 18, 19:30
adv £8.25

Get Tickets

The Creepshow, The Mistakes, Wyse

Friday, April 19, 19:00
adv £15

Get Tickets

Deaf Kids, Rakta

Saturday, April 20, 20:00
adv £13.20

Get Tickets

Age Of Consent

Saturday, April 20, 23:00
£5, free before midnight with ticket

Get Tickets

Vera Sola

Wednesday, April 24, 19:30
adv £9

Get Tickets

Maps & Atlases

Saturday, April 27, 19:30
adv £12

Get Tickets

Daniel Romano

Monday, April 29, 19:30
adv £11

Get Tickets

Nicole Atkins

Tuesday, April 30, 20:00
adv £15

Get Tickets

Kevin Armstrong - Debut Solo Album Launch

Sunday, May 05, 19:00
adv £11

Get Tickets

Altopalo

Tuesday, May 07, 19:30
tbc

Get Tickets

Hand Habits

Wednesday, May 08, 19:30
adv £11

Get Tickets

Guns N Wankers, Spoilers

Saturday, May 11, 19:30
adv £10 SOLD OUT

Get Tickets

Big Joanie, Emily Breeze, Ye Nuns - ALL AGES MATINEE SHOW

Sunday, May 12, 14:00
£8 OTD, 6-18 year olds £6 OTD, adv £6, adv 6-18 year olds £3

Get Tickets

Koenji Hyakkei

Sunday, May 12, 19:30
adv £14.30

Get Tickets

Stonefield

Monday, May 13, 19:30
adv £12.10

Get Tickets

Age Of Consent

Saturday, May 18, 23:00
£5, free before midnight with ticket

Get Tickets

Siobhan Wilson

Sunday, May 19, 19:00
adv £9

Get Tickets

William The Conqueror

Tuesday, May 21, 20:00
adv £12

Get Tickets

Tomberlin

Friday, May 24, 19:30
adv £11

Get Tickets

John, Bo Gritz

Wednesday, May 29, 19:30
adv £7.50

Get Tickets

Bis - All Ages Matinee Show

Sunday, June 02, 15:00
adv £10, free for 14 & unders

Get Tickets

Bis, Slime City - Evening 18+ show

Sunday, June 02, 15:00
adv £13

Get Tickets

Max Jury

Tuesday, June 04, 19:30


Get Tickets

Lawrence Arabia

Wednesday, June 19, 20:00
£12

Get Tickets

The Burning Hell, Quiet Marauder, My name is Ian

Sunday, June 30, 19:30
adv £12

Get Tickets

One Eleven Heavy

Tuesday, July 02, 19:30
adv £15

Get Tickets

The Stroppies

Thursday, July 18, 19:30
adv £11

Get Tickets

Adult Mom

Thursday, July 25, 19:30
adv £8.80

Get Tickets

Electric Moon

Friday, July 26, 19:30
adv £13.20

Get Tickets
Bands n Booze Twitter Instagram Facebook